Training

Attendees of the Apparel Graphic Management Training

  1. Don Allen Alpine Graphic Apparel – High Point, NC

alpinegraphicapparel.com    Office 336.884.6035   Cell 336.456.9299

 

  1. Pete Bolsoni Same Day Tees – Peotone, IL

samedaytees.com   Office 708.258.6666    Cell 708.205.8337

pete@samedaytees.com

 

  1. 3. Ed Chapman and Ross Mosteller Bahama Joe’s – Savannah, GA

        bahamajoes.com   Office 866.433.0060   Cell 912.658.0628

echapman@bahamajoes.com

  1. Brian Keesee Crown Trophy – Waldorf, Maryland

apparelbycrown.com, www.crowntrophy.com/store-31   Office 301.870.0223  Cell 240.882.1968
                          brian@crownwaldorf.com

 

  1. Jake and Mindy Mandel ApromosUS – Freeport, NY

apromosusa.com   Office 800.987.8766   Cell 516.993.7517

aarrow@optonline.com (jake), mindym@imagemakerus.com

 

  1. Jerry and Keith Mayotte Red Brick Clothing Co. – Hudson, NH

  redbrickclothing.com  Office 603.882.4100  Cell 978.758.6888

jerry@redbrickclothing.com

  1.  Erik Mickelson (Northwest Embroidery) – Milton, Washington)

        northwestembroidery.com   Office 253.922.5793  Cell 253.229.9214

erik@northwestembroidery.com

 

  1. Dan Swearingen EmbroidMe-Catonville

embroidme-catonsville.com   Office 410.744.6974

info@embroidme-catonsville.com

 

  1. Bob Werneke Adwear Specialties – St. Paul, MN

embroider.com  Office 651699.0696  Cell 651.274.0090

bob@adwearpromo.com (Add’l websites: adwearpromo.com,adwearspecialties.com,superiorimagecom)

  1. Mike Yager (and Shannon Beaurivage) Spotlight Sport & Corporate Wear – Humboldt, SK

     spotlightshines.ca, spotlightpromo.ca    Office 306.682.3808  Cell 306.231.5440

spotlight.mike@sasktel.net

 

Comments are closed.